Testimonials

Vivid Homeopathy Review

    5 star review  I found Dr Arora through internet more than 10 years ago. He cured many of my new or chronic ailments. Now most of my relatives settled around Dwarka and Vikaspuri are his regular clients. Two of my niece's settled in Bangalore and Sweden also consult Dr Arora off and on. Thankyou Doc for treating us well with sweet pills. Your tongue is sweeter.

    thumb A.K. Malhotra
    8/02/2020

    5 star review  Highly recommend.. Dr Saurabh Arora is an experienced doctor, he listens to your problems very patiently and does accurate diagnosis and treatment.

    thumb Smriti Sharma
    12/07/2019

    5 star review  I have visited Dr. Saurabh for my baby when he was just 6 months old and for my wife simultaneously. My baby had this problem when he breathes , but this is much better now. Also, my wife is getting treated till date for skin issues, and results are satisfying

    thumb Piyush Bhan Kushwaha
    2/25/2020

    5 star review  Both the doctors Dr Bharti and Dr Saurav are very much experienced and knows well what they are doing. I have a better experience with their medications as compared to BAKSON Homepathy. I have dealt with Bakson homepathy for nearly 1 and a half years but no real results and the problems keep cropping up. Arora's really took the treatment in the right direction. They are also availbale for their patients beyond working hours. Many thanks to Dr Bharti and Dr Saurav for their valuable consultation and medicines. I am confident with doctors like you homepathy medications will reach new heights!

    thumb Deepti Saxena
    8/03/2019

    5 star review  Both doctors are very knowledgeable, courteous , professional, kind and pleasant. I always receive excellent care. Staff is very humble. Kudos to all !! Rating 5+ stars 💐

    thumb Sumit Kumar
    9/04/2019

    5 star review  I am very pleased with my experience at Dr. Bharti and Dr. Saurabh Arora. Both are very good Doctor's. They always treat me with tender loving care. Because they really do care. Thank you very much! Both are so friendly. I have gone to Aroras clinic for a couple of months and have always been very satisfied with the care and attention that I have received.

    thumb Pawan Kumar
    5/21/2019

    5 star review  Very nice doctor and they listen very carefully. I just had medicine just one to two time and now I am feeling relaxed.

    thumb Ajay Khanna
    12/29/2019

    5 star review  Bharti Ma'am is really very good... .she listens patiently to her patients and her treatment is really very effective...

    thumb GOURNIKA MALHOTRA
    12/06/2019

    5 star review  I highly recommend Dr Saurav. He gives ample time to patients to listen and explain. He is very responsive and understanding, and extremely courteous on top of that! Thanks to him that my nephew’s very old skin promlem is finally cured. Totally satisfied.

    thumb Anuradha Yadav
    5/18/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Arora is the most understanding doctor and gives his valuable time to each one of us.

    thumb Shalini Rajput
    8/02/2020

See All Review Live At our Google Page