Testimonials

Vivid Homeopathy Review

    review rating 5  Both doctors are very knowledgeable, courteous , professional, kind and pleasant. I always receive excellent care. Staff is very humble. Kudos to all !! Rating 5+ stars ๐Ÿ’

    thumb Sumit Kumar
    9/04/2019

    review rating 5  Both the doctors Dr Bharti and Dr Saurav are very much experienced and knows well what they are doing. I have a better experience with their medications as compared to BAKSON Homepathy. I have dealt with Bakson homepathy for nearly 1 and a half years but no real results and the problems keep cropping up. Arora's really took the treatment in the right direction. They are also availbale for their patients beyond working hours. Many thanks to Dr Bharti and Dr Saurav for their valuable consultation and medicines. I am confident with doctors like you homepathy medications will reach new heights!

    thumb Deepti Saxena
    8/03/2019

    review rating 5  I am very pleased with my experience at Dr. Bharti and Dr. Saurabh Arora. Both are very good Doctor's. They always treat me with tender loving care. Because they really do care. Thank you very much! Both are so friendly. I have gone to Aroras clinic for a couple of months and have always been very satisfied with the care and attention that I have received.

    thumb Pawan Kumar
    5/21/2019

    review rating 5  Both the doctors Dr Bharti and Dr Saurav are very much experienced and knows well what they are doing. I have a better experience with their medications as compared to BAKSON Homepathy. I have dealt with Bakson homepathy for nearly 1 and a half years but no real results and the problems keep cropping up. Arora's really took the treatment in the right direction. They are also availbale for their patients beyond working hours. Many thanks to Dr Bharti and Dr Saurav for their valuable consultation and medicines. I am confident with doctors like you homepathy medications will reach new heights!

    thumb Deepti Saxena
    8/03/2019

    review rating 5  I highly recommend Dr Saurav. He gives ample time to patients to listen and explain. He is very responsive and understanding, and extremely courteous on top of that! Thanks to him that my nephewโ€™s very old skin promlem is finally cured. Totally satisfied.

    thumb Anuradha Yadav
    5/18/2019

    review rating 5  Here patients are treated like a family. Your problems were listened and given a consultation based on it. Dr. Saurav is very nice and have very polite Nature. His experience speaks.

    thumb Nitin Gupta
    5/18/2019

    review rating 5  Highly recommended...both the doctors are really helpful n understanding. Treatment is awesome. I have 5 years experience with them and I am never disappointed.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

    thumb Latika Prajapati
    9/07/2019

    review rating 5  Am pleased with Dr. Bharti and Dr. Sourav the people that i meet at doctor care and I am so grateful. I have always been able to talk to the Dr. Bharti and get my problems resolved. Coming here is like dealing with trusted family. I have always been very satisfied with the care and attention that i have received.Thanks for being there.

    thumb Shabnam Gandhi
    5/21/2019

See All Review Live At our Google Page