Testimonials

Vivid Homeopathy Review

    5 star review  Both doctors are very knowledgeable, courteous , professional, kind and pleasant. I always receive excellent care. Staff is very humble. Kudos to all !! Rating 5+ stars 💐

    thumb Sumit Kumar
    9/04/2019

    5 star review  I highly recommend Dr Saurav. He gives ample time to patients to listen and explain. He is very responsive and understanding, and extremely courteous on top of that! Thanks to him that my nephew’s very old skin promlem is finally cured. Totally satisfied.

    thumb Anuradha Yadav
    5/18/2019

    5 star review  The best doctors i have ever seen throughout my life ! Both Sourav Sir and Bharti Ma’am are very polite and amazing. They are just like a family to me... its been 2 years since I first visited them and till date they have taken complete responsibility of my health. I love them❤️ HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!

    thumb Shivani Thakur
    8/03/2020

    5 star review  Dr. Arora is the most understanding doctor and gives his valuable time to each one of us.

    thumb Shalini Rajput
    8/02/2020

    5 star review  Dr Shaurav and Dr Bharti arora both are excellent and prudent Homeopathy Dr. in delhi. He use homeopathy medicine in right away. Many homeopathy Dr use homeopathy like allopathy medicine. But Dr arora use 1-3 medicine . I am very happy that all my family members use homeopathy and cure Shortly

    thumb BRAJESH KUMAR SAH
    8/05/2020

    5 star review  Both the doctors Dr Bharti and Dr Saurav are very much experienced and knows well what they are doing. I have a better experience with their medications as compared to BAKSON Homepathy. I have dealt with Bakson homepathy for nearly 1 and a half years but no real results and the problems keep cropping up. Arora's really took the treatment in the right direction. They are also availbale for their patients beyond working hours. Many thanks to Dr Bharti and Dr Saurav for their valuable consultation and medicines. I am confident with doctors like you homepathy medications will reach new heights!

    thumb Deepti Saxena
    8/03/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Bharti Arora is very experienced doctor. She give proper time to patient. I highly recomended.

    thumb Sapna Sharma
    12/07/2019

    5 star review  Am pleased with Dr. Bharti and Dr. Sourav the people that i meet at doctor care and I am so grateful. I have always been able to talk to the Dr. Bharti and get my problems resolved. Coming here is like dealing with trusted family. I have always been very satisfied with the care and attention that i have received.Thanks for being there.

    thumb Shabnam Gandhi
    5/21/2019

    5 star review  Highly recommend.. Dr Saurabh Arora is an experienced doctor, he listens to your problems very patiently and does accurate diagnosis and treatment.

    thumb Smriti Sharma
    12/07/2019

    5 star review  I have been visiting Dr.Saurav and Dr. Bharti since many years and their medication and advice have always been effective.

    thumb aishwarya suryavanshi
    12/07/2019

See All Review Live At our Google Page